TAKE A DEEP LOOK AT 2021 TAMASHII NATIONS S.H.Figuarts EVENT EXCLUSIVES!

Comic-Con@Home is just around the corner!
Here are some fresh new pictures of the Event Exclusives before the pre-order begins!

S.H.Figuarts SUPER SAIYAN GOD SON GOKU
-Event Exclusive Color Edition-

Point①:Repainted darker new orange suit.
Point②:His hair is re-done with a transparent material.

S.H.Figuarts BEERUS
-Event Exclusive Color Edition-

Point①:The pants are repainted to add depth.
Point②:A teardrop is added to the yawning face.

S.H.Figuarts WHIS
-Event Exclusive Color Edition

Point①:Shading add in the robe, giving you an extra in-depth look of the clothing.
Point②:The boots and hair finished in a pearl color.

S.H.Figuarts NAPPA
-Event Exclusive Color Edition-

Point①:The muscles are emphasized by adding extra shading.
Point②:His armor has a lighter ocher color.

The first pre-order will start very soon at Premium Bandai USA.
Register as a member, and be ready for the first round!
https://p-bandai.com/us/cont/shop/05-001
First Round:7/22(Thu.)9:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT / 6:00 PM - 8:59 PM PDT
Second Round:7/23(Fri.)1:00 PM EDT start / 10:00 AM PDT start

<BACK

©BIRD STUDIO/SHUEISHA,TOEI ANIMATION